Conference Organising Committee

Les Munn (Chair)
NSW/ACT President

Fiona MacColl
Office of Sport

Simon James
City of Ryde

Annette Stafford
PLS NSW/ACT Regional Councillor

Anne Jackson
Office of Sport

Dana Spence
Blacktown City Council

Carla Armanet
Botanic Gardens & Centennial Parklands

Sam Eriksson
Tamworth Regional Council

Ian McAlister
Dubbo Regional Council

Debbie Sibbick
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

Tim Geyer
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

Sean Kaden
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council

Who's speaking?

The 2019 conference will feature an impressive line-up of expert speakers.

View Speakers

Key Dates

Call for abstracts Now closed
Early bird registrations
Opens Early March 2019
Closes Wednesday 1 May 2019
Program launched
Early March 2019
Standard Registrations Opens Thursday 2 May 2019

MoST Content Management V3.0.7215